twist and shout

Because I just never shut up

Like Alice down the Rabbit Hole… November 23, 2010

Filed under: jewels,life — kathy @ 10:58 am
Tags: ,

…that’s how I feel. Tumbling, tumbling, tumbling.

I can’t believe it’s been over a month since I posted anything. The days just flew by as I prepared for my Holiday Trunk Show. Of course I had lots of help from Bug and Lulu (if you call that help, I mean the cat here).

This has been my motto over the last relentless month...note my helper there.

Just a few of the Trunk Show goodies on display...

And when it finally happened, well, it was great fun to see all my friends, old pals and some new. And as for what didn’t sell, well, some of it’s promised to a boutique or two, and the rest is going into my Etsy Shop.

And in order to make room for the new goodies, I’m putting everything in the shop at 20% off until December 5th, so if there’s anything you might want, now’s a great time to snap it up.

Well anyway, I’m gonna take a day or two to get all my other neglected affairs in order, and then update you all on the other stuff going on. Meanwhile, I’m sending you love and well wishes for this Thanksgiving. I am so grateful for friends like you all.

My newest obsession: knotting gemstones on Irish linen cord. Yum!

 

 

8 Responses to “Like Alice down the Rabbit Hole…”

  1. Meg Says:

    Oh I so wish I could have been there! I’m insanely jealous of all your friends and acquaintances who not only got to see your gorgeous jewels in your GORgeous house, but got to sip margaritas (or whathaveyou) with my favorite friend. Excuse me while I trundle over to your Etsy shop! Happy Thanksgiving, sweetie.

    Like

  2. DebbieQ Says:

    Well I can tell you. If the rest of the jewelry is as beautiful as my earrings then everything was amazing.

    Like

  3. Darling Cuz Says:

    So glad it went well! Wish I was there! Coming home for Xmas?

    Like

  4. Usha Says:

    go go go girl!!! Muah!

    Like


Leave a Reply

